Mr M Childe Tel 01924 400125 Membership enquiries Roberttown Road Runners Contact us If you want to contact any of our Committee members, please click on their name to send them an email. Chairman - Matt Dawson Secretary - Stacey Gilman Race Director  & Membership details- Michael Childe

Committee Members

Helen Gooder

Gemma Bird

Andrea Springthorpe

Ed Senior

Web page content - Peter Knott